Глобальный поставщик решений для производства сумок.

Фабрика Hecheng Bag во Вьетнаме

Вьетнамская фабрика по производству сумок избегает для вас 25% потери тарифа

 

В настоящее время в нашей стране существуют сотни различных производителей сумок больших и малых размеров, однако очевидно, что не все из них способны удовлетворить требования гостей.

Почему производители сумок во Вьетнаме

Как найти поставщика сумок во Вьетнаме

Почему стоит выбрать производство сумок во Вьетнаме в качестве резервной копии

Из-за этих вещей мы смеем заявить вам, что у Hcbags есть не только завод в Китае, но и открытие нашей фабрики по производству сумок во Вьетнаме! Назван в честь DONG VIET INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.


 


2019: Основание компании DONG VIET INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD также находится в районе Дук Хоа, провинция Лонг Ан, Вьетнам.

 


Наше производство сумок во Вьетнаме специализируется на производстве сумок различных типов и различного потребительского спроса как на внутреннем рынке, так и на международном рынке. Всегда поддерживать качество продукции, стремясь предоставить нашим клиентам подходящие сумки.

 

До сих пор мы постоянно совершенствуем наши объекты, повышая профессионализм в производстве, а также в обслуживании клиентов, чтобы соответствовать различным тенденциям и потребностям бизнеса. в отрасли. Желая без колебаний делать модели, требующие высокого мастерства, мы удовлетворили самых требовательных клиентов из Японии, Кореи, Австралии, Нидерландов, Швеции, Америки, Канады, Сингапура...

 

В процессе производства и бизнеса HCBAGS всегда стремится к максимальной ценности для клиентов, поэтому мы всегда внимательны на каждом этапе производственного процесса. От выбора сырья, гигиены производства, трудовой дисциплины до упаковки и доставки, ко всему нужно относиться серьезно и профессионально, надеюсь, по уму мы будем все ближе и ближе к нашим клиентам с каждым днем.

 

Владеет квалифицированными мастерами, имеет возможность производить40000 штук в месяц и500000 единиц в год. С ростом спроса на сумки на мировом рынке с каждым годом мы стремимся увеличить завод и увеличить мощность в 2022 году.


Если вы хотите найти надежныйпроизводители рюкзаков во Вьетнаме, вы можете написать нам:request@hcbags.com

 



Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Политика конфиденциальности

Hecheng Bag Factory in Vietnam

Hecheng Bag Factory in Vietnam

Vietnamese bag factory avoids 25% tariff loss for you

 

Currently in our country there are hundreds of different bag manufacturer with large and small sizes, however, it is certain that not all of them are able to meet the requirements from the guests.

Why Manufacturers bags in Vietnam

How to find bag supplier in Vietnam

Why Choose Vietnam Bag Manufacturing As Backups

Because of these things, we dare to affirm to you that Hcbags not only have factory in China but also establish our bag factory in Vietnam!  Named with HECHENG VIETNAM CO.,LTD.,  and DONG VIET INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.

 


  2017: Establishment of HECHENG VIETNAM CO.,LTD, is situated on the Go Cong Tay District, Tien Giang Province,Vietnam.


2021: Establishment of DONG VIET INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD, is also Locating in the Duc Hoa District, Long An Province,Vietnam.

 


Our Bag Vietnam manufacture is specialized in producing bags for variety of types and different consumption demand from domestic market to international market. Always uphold the quality of products, committed to giving our customers the suitable bags.

 

Until now, we are constantly improving our facilities, more professional in production as well as customer care services to reach the different trends and needs of businesses. in the industry. With the desire to not hesitate to make models that require high skills, we have been satisfied the most demanding customers from Japan, Korea, Australia, Netherlands, Sweden, America, Canada, Singapore...

 

During the process of production and business, HCBAGS always towards the highest value for customers, so we are always careful in every stage of the production process. From its selection of raw materials, production hygiene, labor discipline to packaging and delivery, all must be taken seriously and professionally, hopefully, by the mind we will be closer and closer to our customers every day.

 

Owned skilled craftsmen, has a capacity of producing 40,000 pieces per month and 500,000 of units yearly. With increasing demand of bags from global market every year, we aim to enlarge bigger factory and bigger capacity in 2022.


If you want to find reliable backpack manufacturers in Vietnam, you can email us: inquiry@hcbags.com

 hecheng Vietnam factory.jpg

Production line#1.jpg

Inspection#1.jpg

Accessories area#1.jpg

finish.jpg


1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy